Oversight Committee

The oversight committee includes the Office of the Attorney General and Cabinet Secretaries from the ministries of ICT; the National Treasury; Industrialization and Enterprise Development; Education, Science and Technology; Energy and Petroleum; and Devolution and Planning. The role of this committee is to ensure that the broad vision of the Digital Learning Programme is adhered to in the implementation of the programme.