Inter-Ministerial Committee

The inter-ministerial committee consists of Principal Secretaries in ministries of ICT; the National Treasury; Industrialization and Enterprise Development; Education, Science and Technology; Energy and Petroleum; and Devolution and Planning. The role of this committee is to provide strategic direction in the implementation of the key components of the programme.