Governance Structure

Led by the Ministry of Information, Communications and Technology (ICT), DigiSchool is implemented through a consortium of partners drawn from government ministries and agencies, and affiliated bodies in the education sector. The team constitutes three levels of administration: oversight, inter-ministerial and a technical implementation committee. A secretariat constituted from government agencies is responsible for the daily running of the programme.